



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30th. April, 2015. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Shri Dilip Kumar Rakshi	07.04.1955	30.04.2015
02.	Shri Akshaya Kumar Chatterjee	27.04.1955	30.04.2015
03.	Shri Majhiram Saren	24.04.1955	30.04.2015
04.	Shri lakshmi Ram Mandi	01.05.1955	30.04.2015